Become a Supplier

Become a Representative

Bringing the taste of Italy to the World

– Wholesale –

Our Network Extends More & More

OUR

Managers

General Supervisor

Silvestro Saladino Votta

International Sales Manager

Giuseppe Leonardo Saladino B.
salesmanager@grupomontevago.com
Phone: +58(414)219-3806

Marketing Manager

Anna Adele Saladino B.

Admin. Manager

Giuseppe M. Saladino Votta

Europe

Italy

Anna Adele Saladino B.
italia@grupomontevago.com

Spain

Francisco Di Benedetto
spain@grupomontevago.com

Germany

Fabio Saladino Votta
germany@grupomontevago.com

Netherlands

Fabio Saladino Votta
netherlands@grupomontevago.com

Portugal

Vincenzo Samanna
portugal@grupomontevago.com

France

Gioia Daboin Saladino
france@grupomontevago.com

England

Gioia Daboin Saladino
england@grupomontevago.com

Sweden

Gioia Daboin Saladino
sweden@grupomontevago.com

Switzerland

Gioia Daboin Saladino
switzerland@grupomontevago.com

Slovakia

Ciro Rizza di Peri                                       
slovakia@grupomontevago.com

Austria

Ciro Rizza di Peri
austria@grupomontevago.com

North America

USA

Fabio Saladino Votta
usa@grupomontevago.com

Canada

Sebastian Saladino Daboin
canada@grupomontevago.com

Mexico

Giusseppe Michele Saladino
mexico@grupomontevago.com

Puerto Rico

Sebastian Saladino Daboin
puertorico@grupomontevago.com

Central America

El Salvador

Manuel Enrique Nuila elsalvador@grupomontevago.com

Panama

Jacqueline Trejo
panama@grupomontevago.com

South America

Chile

Fabio Saladino Votta
chile@grupomontevago.com

Venezuela

Giuseppe Michele Saladino venezuela@grupomontevago.com

Peru

Fabio Saladino Votta
peru@grupomontevago.com

Colombia

Argentina

Asia

China

Franco Daboin Saladino
china@grupomontevago.com

Russia

Franco Daboin Saladino
russia@grupomontevago.com

Arab Emirate

Sebastian Saladino Daboin
arabemirate@grupomontevago.com

Lebanon

Sebastian Saladino Daboin
lebanon@grupomontevago.com

Africa

North Africa

Soufiane Essahel El Alaoui northafrica@grupomontevago.com

South Africa

Latte GnaGne Elie Dejardin southafrica@grupomontevago.com

Oceania

Australia

Franco Daboin Saladino australia@grupomontevag.com

Contact us

Get Discount

Our exclusive catalog travels the Italian Geography from North to South always in the constant search for the most Exquisite Gastronomic Products 

Wholesale.